Tuesday, August 18, 2009

Whitney Tracklisting...

The album, I Look To You, drops 19 October. I can safely say the Akon track is terrible, WHY, WHITNEY, WHY! Some other bits were ok though and one or two tunes I really liked. Whitney still got her pipes though (hey, not those pipes)...

1. Million Dollar Bill
2. Nothin’ But Love
3. Call You Tonight
4. I Look To You
5. Like I Never Left (featuring Akon)
6. A Song For You
7. I Didn’t Know My Own Strength
8. Worth It
9. For The Lovers
10. I Got You
11. Salute

No comments: