Thursday, November 05, 2009

Rihanna Teaser..

You get the feeling maybe she's not going to be saying toooooo much. We'll see.

Here's the Rhi-Rhi album tracklist. Slash collab? AMAZE! Give that A&R a big, fat bonus

1. Mad House
2. Wait Your Turn
3. Hard featuring Jeezy
4. Stupid In Love
5. ROCKSTAR 101 featuring Slash
6. Russian Roulette
7. Fire Bomb
8. Rude Boy
9. Photographs featuring
10. G4L
11. Te Amo
12. Cold Case Love
13. The Last Song

1 comment:

Talia said...

I hope Te Amo is a cover of the Gina G classic.